County Board Representative Finder

This page was created to help you locate YOUR county board member.  All this information is available elsewhere however I wanted to assemble it in one easy to use and access page.

Districts Map  (click here to download full page PDF)

County Board Members by District
District #1 – Roger Hess – rhess@k3county.net – (815) 472-6170
District #2 – Jim Vickery – jvickery@k3county.net – (815) 472-2815
District #3 – Todd Sirois – tsirois@k3county.net – (815) 427-9817
District #4 – Samuel Payton – spayton@k3county.net – (815) 944-5784
District #5 – Tinker Parker – tparker@k3county.net –
District #6 – Bob Reid – rreid@k3county.net – (815) 509-9683
District #7 – James Stauffenberg – jstauffenberg@k3county.net – (815) 468-6574
District #8 – Janis Peters – jpeters@k3county.net – (815) 468-7012
District #9 – R. Shane Ritter – sritter@k3county.net –
District #10 – Chris Tholen – ctholen@k3county.net – (815) 936-9049
District #11 – Carol Webber – cwebber@k3county.net – (815) 426-2421
District #12 – Sally Evans – sevans@k3county.net – (815) 937-0643
District #13 – Elizabeth Dunbar – edunbar@k3county.net
District #14 – Mike Mulcahy – mmulcahy@k3county.net – (815) 933-5615
District #15 – Andrew Wheeler – awheeler@k3county.net – (815) 954-0245
District #16 – Michael Hildebrand – mhildebrand@k3county.net – (815) 933-1702
District #17 – George Washington, Jr. – gwashington@k3county.net – (815) 937-9652
District #18 – Robert Ellington-Snipes – rsnipes@k3county.net – (815) 932-0963
District #19 – Patricia Polk – ppolk@k3county.net – (815) 685-9220
District #20 – Jason Johnson – jjohnson@k3county.net – (815) 348-7453
District #21 – Michael J. LaGesse – mlagesse@k3county.net – (815) 932-4050
District #22 – Stephen Einfeldt – seinfeldt@k3county.net – (815) 937-1023
District #23 – Jim Byrne – jbyrne@k3county.net – (815) 929-3799
District #24 – James Tripp – jtripp@k3county.net – (815) 933-5350
District #25 – William H. Olthoff – wolthoff@k3county.net – (815) 939-1177
District #26 – James Skutt – jskutt@k3county.net – (815) 214-9399 – http://www.skutt.org
District #27 – Patrick L. McConnell – pmcconnell@k3county.net – (815) 932-2679
District #28 – Stephen Liehr – sliehr@k3county.net – 815-933-3554